Term dates

Dates may vary in line with the Barnet Local Education Authority, yearly, term Calendar (this calendar relates to their latest online)

calendar

Our current opening hours are 8:00am – 4:00pm from Monday to Friday.

Drop off times:
8:00am / 9:00am / 11:45am

Pick up times:
12:00pm / 2:45pm / 4:00pm

Spring Term 2022

First term
Tuesday 4 January – Friday 11 February

Half term
Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February

Second term
Monday 21 February – Friday 1 April

School holiday
Monday 4 April – Monday 18 April

(Easter weekend 15 – 18 April)

Summer Term 2022

First term
Tuesday 19 April – Friday 27 May

May Day Bank Holiday on 2 May

Half term
Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Spring Bank Holiday will be taken on 2 June, with an additional bank holiday on the 3 June

Second term

Monday 6 June – Friday 22 July

School holiday
Monday 25 July to Thursday 1 September

rainbow coloured pencils

St Andrew's Pre-school

Registered Charity 1032082

Ofsted Registration Number 147619

Copyright © 2022
St Andrew's Pre-school Edgware - All Rights Reserved.

Contact information

St Andrew's Church, Lynford Gardens, Edgware HA8 8TZ

Email: standrewspreschool@
hotmail.co.uk

Phone:
020 8958 1279 / 07914 683581

Monday – Friday:
8:00am – 4:00pm

Follow us